People Directory

Show as:
Title Name Email Phone Room
Full Professor (Chair)
Chris de Zeeuw
de Zeeuw, Chris (CI)
c.dezeeuw@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043299 Ee1202a
Full Professor
Gerard Borst
Borst, Gerard (JGG)
g.borst@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043568 Ee1202b
Full Professor
Ype Elgersma
Elgersma, Ype (Y)
y.elgersma@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043337 Ee1438a
Full Professor
Maarten Frens
Frens, Maarten (M.A.)
m.frens@erasmusmc.nl
Full Professor
Gert Jan Kleinrensink
Kleinrensink, Gert Jan (G.J.)
g.kleinrensink@erasmusmc.nl
Full Professor
Steven Kushner
Kushner, Steven (S.A.)
s.kushner@erasmusmc.nl
Full Professor
Hans Jeekel
Jeekel, Hans (J.J.)
j.jeekel@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 33718 Ee-1459
Full Professor
Hans van der Steen
van der Steen, Hans (J.)
j.vandersteen@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43572 Ee-1453
Associate Professor
Martijn Schonewille
Schonewille, Martijn (M)
m.schonewille@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7038095 Ee1257a
Associate Professor
Joan Holstege
Holstege, Joan (J.)
j.holstege@erasmusmc.nl
Associate Professor
Tom Ruigrok
Ruigrok, Tom (T.J.H.)
t.ruigrok@erasmusmc.nl
Associate Professor
Ben Distel
Distel, Ben (B.)
b.distel@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Assistant Professor
Marcel de Jeu
de Jeu, Marcel (MTG)
m.dejeu@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7044644 Ee1251
Assistant Professor
Christos Strydis
Strydis, Christos (C)
c.strydis@erasmusmc.nl +31 624738005 Ee1291a
Assistant Professor
Johan Pel
Pel, Johan (JJM)
j.pel@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7037432 EE1453b
Assistant Professor
Sebastiaan Koekkoek
Koekkoek, Sebastiaan (SK)
s.koekkoek@erasmusmc.nl
Assistant Professor
Aleksandra Badura
Badura, Aleksandra
a.badura@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7038943 Ee1293
Assistant Professor
Geeske van Woerden
van Woerden, Geeske (GM)
g.vanwoerden@erasmusmc.nl +31 10 7044732 Ee1483
Assistant Professor
Dick Jaarsma
Jaarsma, Dick (D.)
d.jaarsma@erasmusmc.nl
Assistant Professor
Jos van der Geest
van der Geest, Jos (J.N.)
j.vandergeest@erasmusmc.nl
Assistant Professor
Marcel van der Heijden
van der Heijden, Marcel (M.L.)
m.vanderheyden@erasmusmc.nl
Assistant Professor
Laurens Bosman
Bosman, Laurens (L.W.J.)
l.bosman@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043358 Ee-1208
Assistant Professor
Mario Negrello
Negrello, Mario (M.)
m.negrello@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043309 Ee-1226
Assistant Professor
Tycho Hoogland
Hoogland, Tycho (T.M.)
t.hoogland@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1202
Assistant Professor
Zhenyu Gao
Gao, Zhenyu (Z.)
z.gao@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043289 Ee-1271a
Assistant Professor
Rudolf Burggraaf
Burggraaf, Rudolf (R.)
r.burggraaf@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43561 Ee
Assistant Professor
Femke de Vrij
de Vrij, Femke (F.M.S.)
f.devrij@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 41191 Ee-1432
Postdoctoral Fellow
Peter Bremen
Bremen, Peter (P.)
p.bremen@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7038049 Ee1242a
Postdoctoral Fellow
Aaron Wong
Wong, Aaron (A.B.)
a.wong@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043793 EE1240
Postdoctoral Fellow
Anders Rasmussen
Rasmussen, Anders (A.)
a.rasmussen@erasmusmc.nl
Postdoctoral Fellow
Lieke Kros
Kros, Lieke (L.)
l.kros@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043404 Ee-1220a
Postdoctoral Fellow
Cathrin Canto
Canto, Cathrin (C.B.)
c.canto@erasmusmc.nl Ee
Postdoctoral Fellow
Devika Narain
Narain, Devika (D.)
d.narain@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7038943 Ee1293
Postdoctoral Fellow
Catarina Osorio
Osorio, Catarina (C.)
c.osorio@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 34120 Ee-1253a
Postdoctoral Fellow
Joshua White
White, Joshua (J.)
j.white@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1257
Postdoctoral Fellow
Edwin Mientjes
Mientjes, Edwin (E.)
e.mientjes@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43565 Ee-1491
Postdoctoral Fellow
Diana Rotaru
Rotaru, Diana (D.C.)
d.rotaru@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Postdoctoral Fellow
Claire Verhage
Verhage, Claire (M.C.)
m.verhage@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1475
Postdoctoral Fellow
Guy Shpak
Shpak, Guy (G.)
g.shpak@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 30290 Ee-1482c
Postdoctoral Fellow
Christian Bouwkamp
Bouwkamp, Christian (C.G.)
c.bouwkamp@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 30290 Ee-1428c
Postdoctoral Fellow
Marlou Kooiker
Kooiker, Marlou (M.)
m.kooiker@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 37432 Ee-1453b
Postdoctoral Fellow
Patrick Forbes
Forbes, Patrick (P.)
p.forbes@erasmuc.nl Ee-14
Postdoctoral Fellow
Nigel P-Cooper
Cooper, Nigel (N.P.)
n.cooper@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043558
Postdoctoral Fellow
Pieter Kruizinga
Kruizinga, Pieter (P.)
p.kruizinga@erasmusmc.nl
Postdoctoral Fellow
Henk Jan Boele
Boele, Henk Jan (H.J.)
h.boele@erasmusmc.nl
Postdoctoral Fellow
Jurate Aleknaviciute
Aleknaviciute, Jurate (J.)
j.aleknaviciute@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 70437739 Ee14
Phd Student
Georgios Smaragdos
Smaragdos, Georgios
g.smaragdos@erasmusmc.nl (+31) 010 704 3494 Ee1291
Phd Student
Maurits van den Berg
van den Berg, Maurits (M.M.)
m.m.vandenberg1@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043793
Phd Student
Stijn Bossuyt
Bossuyt, Stijn (S.N.V.)
s.bossuyt@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7037739 Ee-14
Phd Student
Bibi Bouwen
Bouwen, Bibi (B.L.J.)
b.bouwen@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043401 Ee-1222
Phd Student
Robin Broersen
Broersen, Robin (R.)
r.broersen@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Sasa Peter
Peter, Sasa (S.)
s.peter@erasmusmc.nl Ee1222
Phd Student
Si yang Yu
Yu, Si yang (S.)
s.yu@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Vincenzo Romano
Romano, Vincenzo (V.)
v.romano@erasmusmc.nl Ee-12
Phd Student
Bastiaan Urbanus
Urbanus, Bastiaan (B.H.A.)
b.urbanus@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Carmen Schafer
Schafer, Carmen (C.B.)
c.schafer@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043404 Ee-1220
Phd Student
Xiaolu Wang
Wang, Xiaolu (X.)
x.wang@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1222
Phd Student
Hana Hasanbegovic
Hasanbegovic, Hana (H.)
h.hasanbegovic@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043289 Ee-1202
Phd Student
Lorenzo Bina
Bina, Lorenzo (L.)
l.bina@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43560 Ee-1202
Phd Student
Sebastian Loyola Arroyo
Loyola Arroyo, Sebastian (S.E.)
s.loyolaarroyo@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Francois Blot
Blot, Francois (F.)
f.blot@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1210b
Phd Student
Bin Wu
Wu, Bin (B.)
b.wu@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43751 Ee-1493a
Phd Student
Isabella Zampeta
Zampeta, Isabella (F.I.)
f.zampeta@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43166 Ee-1493
Phd Student
Martijn Kool
Kool, Martijn (M.J.)
m.j.kool@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43565 Ee-1491
Phd Student
Martina Proietti Onori
Proietti Onori, Martina (M.)
m.proiettionori@erasmusmc.nl Ee1483
Phd Student
Myrthe Ottenhoff
Ottenhoff, Myrthe (M.J.)
m.ottenhoff@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Phd Student
Mattijs Punt
Punt, Mattijs (A.M.)
a.m.punt@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Phd Student
Linda Koene
Koene, Linda (L.M.C.)
l.koene@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 37739 Ee-1437
Phd Student
Andre Bernard-Rietman
Rietman, Andre (A.B.)
a.rietman@erasmusmc.nl 0107040209 Ee14
Phd Student
Monica Sonzogni
Sonzogni, Monica (M.)
m.sonzogni@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 37339 Ee-1493
Phd Student
Jesminne Castricum
Castricum, Jesminne (J.)
j.castricum@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 34969 Dp-146
Phd Student
Zeb Jonker
Jonker, Zeb (Z.)
z.jonker@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1291
Phd Student
Thomas Hulst
Hulst, Thomas (T.)
t.hulst@erasmusmc.nl Ee
Phd Student
Rick van Vliet
van Vliet, Rick (R.)
r.vanvliet@erasmusmc.nl Ee
Phd Student
Britta Ischebeck
Ischebeck, Britta (B.K.)
bkischebeck@sjcn.nl Ee-177
Phd Student
Maria Birkisdottir
Birkisdottir, Maria (M.)
m.birkisdottir@erasmusmc.nl Ee
Phd Student
Vincent Kleinrensink
Kleinrensink, Vincent (V.E.E.)
v.kleinrensink@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Victor Fu
Fu, Victor (V.X.)
v.fu@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Pim Oomens
Oomens, Pim (P.)
p.oomens@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1451
Phd Student
Francesca Fiocchi
Fiocchi, Francesca (F.R.)
f.fiocchi@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Sadaf Soloukey
Soloukey, Sadaf (S.)
s.soloukeytbalvandany@erasmusmc.nl +31 652125372 Ee-1291a
Phd Student
Farnaz Nassirinia
Nassirinia, Farnaz (F.)
f.nassirinia@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43401
Phd Student
Jan Harm Betting
Betting, Jan Harm (J.L.F.)
j.betting@erasmusmc.nl +31 0657996878 Ee-1291
Phd Student
Muhammad Ali Siddiqi
Siddiqi, Muhammad Ali (M.A.)
m.siddiqi@erasmusmc.nl +31 0649112236 Ee-1291
Phd Student
Jeffrey Stedehouder
Stedehouder, Jeffrey (J.)
j.stedehouder@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 30290 Ee-1428c
Phd Student
Bas Lendemeijer
Lendemeijer, Bas (B.)
b.lendemeijer@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 30290 Ee-1428c
Phd Student
Shashini Munshi
Munshi, Shashini (S.)
s.munschi@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 30290 Ee-1428
Phd Student
Anna Vavakou
Vavakou, Anna (A.)
a.vavakou@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43558 Ee-1285
Phd Student
Ymie van der Zee
van der Zee, Ymie (Y.)
y.vanderzee@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Phd Student
Gijs Thepass
Thepass, Gijs (G.)
g.thepass@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43383 Ee-1453
Phd Student
Yarmo Mackenbach
Mackenbach, Yarmo (Y)
y.mackenbach@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043558
Phd Student
Maria Pascual Garcia
Pascual Garcia, Maria (M.)
m.pascualgarcia@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 70437739 Ee-14
Phd Student
Marlen Lauffer
Lauffer, Marlen (M.)
m.lauffer@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 7037739 Ee14
Phd Student
Pomme Rigter
Rigter, Pomme (P.)
p.rigter@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 70437739 Ee14
Phd Student
Lisa Steenkamp
Steenkamp, Lisa (L.)
l.steenkamp@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 70437739 Ee14
Master Student
Teja Kakunuri
Kakunuri, Teja (T.)
473478tk@student.eur.nl Ee-14
Master Student
Justine Staal
Staal, Justine (J.)
j.staal@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43560 Ee-1455
Master Student
Bilian Xiong
Xiong, Bilian (B.)
477411bx@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Carolin Gaiser
Gaiser, Carolin (C.)
carolin.gaiser@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Giuseppe Cammarata
Cammarata, Giuseppe (G.)
484527gc@student.eur.nl Ee 1428 c
Master Student
Hilde Smeenk
Smeenk, Hilde (H.)
474543hs@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Nigel Heuvelsland
Heuvelsland, Nigel (N.)
387881nh@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Annika Post
Post, Annika (A.)
482743lp@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Anna Wilbers
Wilbers, Anna (A.)
483265aw@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Giulia Paolini
Paolini, Giulia (G.)
481960gp@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Bas van Hoogstraten
van Hoogstraten, Bas (W.S.)
408441wh@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Martyna Grochowska
Grochowska, Martyna (M.)
480464mg@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Christina Fevga
Fevga, Christina (C.)
478857af@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Nienke Ramaker
Ramaker, Nienke (N.)
477686nr@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Jort van Rij
van Rij, Jort (J.)
404878jr@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Zhong Ren
Ren, Zhong (Z.)
473012zr@student.eur.nl Ee1271
Master Student
Roberto Montoro Ferrer
Montoro Ferrer, Roberto (R)
471688rm@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Bhattacharya Ritobrata
Ritobrata, Bhattacharya (R.)
407686rb@student.eur.nl
Master student
Malika Diabaté
Diabaté, Malika (M.)
425142md@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Amy Hassett
Hassett, Amy (A. R.)
508226ah@student.eur.nl N/A EE1230
Master Student
Izi Izumi Floriano
Izumi Floriano, Izi (I.)
518369if@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Yawende Landbrug
Landbrug, Yawende (Y.)
511049yl@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Eva Neeleman
Neeleman, Eva (E.)
425027en@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Orestis Strymponis
Strymponis, Orestis (O.)
508807os@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Emine Taytas
Taytas, Emine (E.)
408846et@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Dagmar Dousma
Dousma, Dagmar (D.)
dagmardousma@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Melike Cagatay
Cagatay, Melike (M.)
505384mc@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Shirley van der Hoek
van der Hoek, Shirley (S.)
416277sb@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Friedrich Krohn
Krohn, Friedrich (F.)
friedrich.krohn@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Maria Roa Oyaga
Roa Oyaga, Maria (M.)
507441mr@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Jasper Robben
Robben, Jasper (J.)
jasperrobben@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Maud de Vries
de Vries, Maud (M.)
423616mv@student.eur.nl
MSc Neuroscience Coordinator
Loes Nijs de Langen
Nijs de Langen, Loes (L.M.R.)
l.nijs-delangen@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43560 Ee-1202
Research Advisor
Elise Buitenhuis
Buitenhuis, Elise (E)
e.buitenhuis-linssen@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043309 Ee1202
Research Analyst
Mehrnoush Aghadavoud Jolfaei
Aghadavoud Jolfaei, Mehrnoush (M.)
m.aghadavoudjolfaei@erasmusmc.nl
Research Analyst
Roxanne ter Haar
ter Haar, Roxanne (R.J.)
r.terhaar@erasmusmc.nl 43629 Ee-1230
Research Analyst
Laura Post
Post, Laura (L.)
l.post@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 44527 Ee-1277a
Research Analyst
Charlotte de Konink
de Konink, Charlotte (C.)
c.dekonink@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43407 Ee-1438
Research Analyst
Ilse Wallaard
Wallaard, Ilse (I.)
i.wallaard@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 37739 Ee-1438
Research Analyst
Minetta Elgersma Hooisma
Elgersma Hooisma, Minetta (M.)
m.elgersma@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43407 Ee-1438
Research Analyst
Stephanie Dijkhuizen
Dijkhuizen, Stephanie (S.)
s.dijkhuizen@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43494 Ee-1275
Research Analyst
Agelos Ntasios
Ntasios, Agelos (A.E.)
a.ntasios@erasmusmc.nl +31 0651222283 Ee-1291
Research Analyst
Denise Slump
Slump, Denise (D.)
d.slump@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 30290 Ee-1428c
Research Analyst
Mark van der Kroeg
van der Kroeg, Mark (M.)
m.vanderkroeg@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 30290 Ee-1428c
Research Analyst
Elize Haasdijk
Haasdijk, Elize (E.)
e.haasdijk@erasmusmc.nl +31 0107043302 Ee-1263b
Research Analyst
Erica Sabel Goedknegt
Sabel Goedknegt, Erica (H.)
h.goedknegt@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43306
Research Analyst
Mandy Rutteman
Rutteman, Mandy (M.)
m.rutteman@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43289 Ee-1271
Research Analyst
Aniek Meesters
Meesters, Aniek (A.M.)
a.meesters@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 70430290 EE-1428c
-
ADMIN USER
USER, ADMIN
karp.than@gmail.com
-
Alonso Linda
Linda, Alonso (L.)
l.alonso@erasmusmc.nl
-
Rosella Avagliano Trezza
Avagliano Trezza, Rosella (R.)
r.avaglianotrezza@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7037739 Ee-14
-
Gerco Beekhof
Beekhof, Gerco (G.G.)
g.beekhof@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7034120
-
Marielle Caspers
Caspers, Marielle (M.A.)
m.caspers@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 37739 Ee-1493
-
Yvonne Steinvoort
Steinvoort, Yvonne (Y.)
y.steinvoort@erasmusmc.nl
-
Lucas Verdonschot
Verdonschot, Lucas (L.)
l.verdonschot@erasmusmc.nl
-
Marcel van Riel
van Riel, Marcel (M.P.J.M.)
m.vanriel@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43376 Ee-1457a
-
Kees Donkersloot
Donkersloot, Kees (C)
c.donkersloot@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043589
-
Demi Brizee
Brizee, Demi (D.)
d.brizee@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 70430290 Ee14